“In Review”

On Monday, I put the first part of The Schrodinger Paradox up on Amazon, and set the release date for 5/1. And then started to do part 2.

Right now, both parts are “in review” which “could take up to 72 hours.”

…which is almost up for both parts. And I posted a draft of part 2 of the novel, but it wasn’t the right damn draft, and I can’t change that until the “in review” status changes.

I have part 3 ready, but I’m going to wait on that until Amazon pulls its thumb out of its ass so I can post the correct version of part 2.

Anyway.

The Schrodinger Paradox: Cataclysm will (hopefully) be live on 5/1. I’ll post a link when they let me. In the meantime, allow me to tease you with the back-of-the-book description:

The end is coming.

Unlucky jerk Tom Beadle was on watch at NASA when the collision alert sounded: a new asteroid, bigger than the dino-killer, headed for Earth. Big problem, but that’s why we have NASA, right? Except, after decades of budget cuts, NASA has no way to shove it off course. That job has to be contracted out. Will the private sector company his best friend from college works at succeed where the government option failed? Might be best to have a backup plan, just in case…